Sample pack Promise


Sample pack by Freak Music

Promise from Freak Music is a collection of 225 sounds that are intended to build Ambient/Chillout, Cloud Rap, Electronica, Future Bass music. The sample pack consists of carefully prepared samples of instruments such as Drums, Clap, Snare, Kick, Piano . This library was inspired by top musicians, including Dj Snake, Zeds Dead, Dj Mustard, Hans Zimmer. All sounds are 100% Royalty-Free.

We wanted to provide more of a pallet to choose from, so that when that creative spark starts to fly you’ve got all the kinds of percussion sounds you could possibly want. All that and much more can be found in this package, which is designed to reach as high as your productions.

Sounds list (225)

Loops & sounds from Freak Music - Promise


Slooply - Bank of sounds - How does it work?

Browse from 500k+ of sounds

Download individual sounds

Make music easier!