Sample pack CLXVDS


Sample pack by Freak Music

CLXVDS from Freak Music is a collection of 67 sounds that are intended to build Ambient/Chillout, Cinematic, Cloud Rap, Dubstep, Electronica, Lounge, Trap, Trap Soul music. The sample pack consists of carefully prepared samples of instruments such as Clap, Snare, Kick, Chant, Hi-Hat . This library was inspired by top musicians, including DJ Quik, Dj Snake, Avicii, Zeds Dead, Dj Mustard. All sounds are 100% Royalty-Free.

This pack offers the greatest tools and source of inspiration you have been missing.

Sounds list (67)

Loops & sounds from Freak Music - CLXVDS

Slooply - How does it work?

Everything you need to know about it.

1. Create your account

Registration is free! All you have to do is fill in a short form and you can start downloading selected sounds and products right away. Sign up free

2. Choose a plan

Choose a plan that best matches your needs to have an access to all samples. 100% Satisfaction & Money Back Guarantee!

3. Download sounds

Browse and Download high quality sounds that will allow you to enrich your next music project. Slooply allows you to download single sounds as well as entire sample packs!