Sample pack XO Vol.2

XO Vol.2

Sample pack by MovingKeys

XO Vol.2 from MovingKeys is a collection of 20 sounds that are intended to build Cloud Rap, Hip Hop music. The sample pack consists of carefully prepared samples of instruments such as Piano, Synth, Vocoder, Flute, Bell . This library was inspired by top musicians, including Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Pump, Lil Skies. All sounds are 100% Royalty-Free.
Enjoy them as much as I did making them.

Sounds list (20)

Loops & sounds from MovingKeys - XO Vol.2

100% Royalty-Free

Use sounds in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever Yours

You keep everything. Even if you cancel your subscription!

Continuously Updated

You will always find new & fresh content!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We have a 14 days 100% money back guarantee!

Slooply - How does it work?

Everything you need to know about it.

1. Create your account

Registration is free! All you have to do is fill in a short form and you can start downloading selected sounds and products right away. Sign up free

2. Choose a plan

Choose a plan that best matches your needs to have an access to all samples. 100% Satisfaction & Money Back Guarantee!

3. Download sounds

Browse and Download high quality sounds that will allow you to enrich your next music project. Slooply allows you to download single sounds as well as entire sample packs!