Sample pack Trap Avengers Vol.2

Trap Avengers Vol.2

Sample pack by Sonics Empire

Trap Avengers Vol.2 from Sonics Empire is a collection of 45 sounds that are intended to build Hip Hop, RnB, Soul, Trap Soul music. The sample pack consists of carefully prepared samples of instruments such as Drums, Snare, Kick, Piano, Synth . This library was inspired by top musicians, including Nicki Minaj, The Weeknd, Jhene Aiko, Bryson Tiller, Chris Brown, XXXtentation, NBA Youngboy, Juice WRLD, Trippie Redd. All sounds are 100% Royalty-Free.
Great care has been taken to sculpt the sounds as much as possible to turn them into your next chart-topping hit straight away.

Sounds list (45)

Loops & sounds from Sonics Empire - Trap Avengers Vol.2

100% Royalty-Free

Use sounds in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever Yours

You keep everything. Even if you cancel your subscription!

Continuously Updated

You will always find new & fresh content!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We have a 14 days 100% money back guarantee!

Slooply - How does it work?

Everything you need to know about it.

1. Create your account

Registration is free! All you have to do is fill in a short form and you can start downloading selected sounds and products right away. Sign up free

2. Choose a plan

Choose a plan that best matches your needs to have an access to all samples. 100% Satisfaction & Money Back Guarantee!

3. Download sounds

Browse and Download high quality sounds that will allow you to enrich your next music project. Slooply allows you to download single sounds as well as entire sample packs!