Sample pack Skies


Sample pack by FXRBES BEATS

Skies from FXRBES BEATS is a collection of 130 sounds that are intended to build Hip Hop, RnB, Trap, Trap Soul music. The sample pack consists of carefully prepared samples of instruments such as Clap, Snare, 808, Kick, Piano . This library was inspired by top musicians, including Drake, Travis Scott, Lil Pump, Post Malone, Juice WRLD, Lil Skies. All sounds are 100% Royalty-Free.

With 7 massive construction kits to play with, this pack is full of inspiration and content to get your creative process moving towards an Urban masterpiece!

Sounds list (130)

Loops & sounds from FXRBES BEATS - Skies

Slooply - How does it work?

Everything you need to know about it.

1. Create your account

Registration is free! All you have to do is fill in a short form and you can start downloading selected sounds and products right away. Sign up free

2. Choose a plan

Choose a plan that best matches your needs to have an access to all samples. 100% Satisfaction & Money Back Guarantee!

3. Download sounds

Browse and Download high quality sounds that will allow you to enrich your next music project. Slooply allows you to download single sounds as well as entire sample packs!