Sample pack Rockstar (Guitar Loop Kit)

Rockstar (Guitar Loop Kit)

Sample pack by FXRBES BEATS

Rockstar (Guitar Loop Kit) from FXRBES BEATS is a collection of 110 sounds that are intended to build Hip Hop, Soul, Trap, Trap Soul music. The sample pack consists of carefully prepared samples of instruments such as Clap, Snare, 808, Kick, Guitar . This library was inspired by top musicians, including Bryson Tiller, 21 Savage, Travis Scott, Post Malone, Juice WRLD. All sounds are 100% Royalty-Free.
Each beat and loop is an original composition with unique and high quality instruments mainly guitar.

Sounds list (110)

Loops & sounds from FXRBES BEATS - Rockstar (Guitar Loop Kit)

100% Royalty-Free

Use sounds in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever Yours

You keep everything. Even if you cancel your subscription!

Continuously Updated

You will always find new & fresh content!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We have a 14 days 100% money back guarantee!

Slooply - How does it work?

Everything you need to know about it.

1. Create your account

Registration is free! All you have to do is fill in a short form and you can start downloading selected sounds and products right away. Sign up free

2. Choose a plan

Choose a plan that best matches your needs to have an access to all samples. 100% Satisfaction & Money Back Guarantee!

3. Download sounds

Browse and Download high quality sounds that will allow you to enrich your next music project. Slooply allows you to download single sounds as well as entire sample packs!