Sample pack No B***H 808's

No B***H 808's

Sample pack by Certified Audio LLC

No B***H 808's from Certified Audio LLC is a collection of 154 sounds that are intended to build Trap music. The sample pack consists of carefully prepared samples of instruments such as Clap, Snare, 808, Kick, Chant . This library was inspired by top musicians, including Drumma Boy, Lex Luger, 808 Mafia, Lil Wayne, Chief Keef. All sounds are 100% Royalty-Free.
Every producer knows you half to have bangin' drums in all your beats and productions. Start right here! These ain't NO B***H DRUMS!

Sounds list (154)

Loops & sounds from Certified Audio LLC - No B***H 808's

100% Royalty-Free

Use sounds in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever Yours

You keep everything. Even if you cancel your subscription!

Continuously Updated

You will always find new & fresh content!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We have a 14 days 100% money back guarantee!

Slooply - How does it work?

Everything you need to know about it.

1. Create your account

Registration is free! All you have to do is fill in a short form and you can start downloading selected sounds and products right away. Sign up free

2. Choose a plan

Choose a plan that best matches your needs to have an access to all samples. 100% Satisfaction & Money Back Guarantee!

3. Download sounds

Browse and Download high quality sounds that will allow you to enrich your next music project. Slooply allows you to download single sounds as well as entire sample packs!