Sample pack Arcade EFX

Arcade EFX

Sample pack by Certified Audio LLC

Arcade EFX from Certified Audio LLC is a collection of 180 sounds that are intended to build EDM, Synthwave/Retro music. The sample pack consists of carefully prepared samples of instruments such as Drums, Clap, Snare, Kick, Piano . This library was inspired by top musicians, including Skrillex, Zeds Dead, Deadmau5, Major Lazer. All sounds are 100% Royalty-Free.
All in all if your in the market for some unique effects and loops to add to your music then your in the right place with Arcade EFX!

100% Royalty-Free

Use sounds in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever Yours

You keep everything. Even if you cancel your subscription!

Continuously Updated

You will always find new & fresh content!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We have a 14 days 100% money back guarantee!

Slooply - How does it work?

Everything you need to know about it.

1. Create your account

Registration is free! All you have to do is fill in a short form and you can start downloading selected sounds and products right away. Sign up free

2. Choose a plan

Choose a plan that best matches your needs to have an access to all samples. 100% Satisfaction & Money Back Guarantee!

3. Download sounds

Browse and Download high quality sounds that will allow you to enrich your next music project. Slooply allows you to download single sounds as well as entire sample packs!