Sample pack 808 Madness Vol.2

808 Madness Vol.2

Sample pack by Cartel Loops

808 Madness Vol.2 from Cartel Loops is a collection of 76 sounds that are intended to build Hip Hop, Trap music. The sample pack consists of carefully prepared samples of instruments such as Snare, 808, Kick, Guitar, Piano . This library was inspired by top musicians, including 808 Mafia, Lil Skies, Lil Yachty, Playboi. All sounds are 100% Royalty-Free.

These kits are sure to grab the attention of every listener.

Sounds list (76)

Loops & sounds from Cartel Loops - 808 Madness Vol.2

100% Royalty-Free

Use sounds in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever Yours

You keep everything. Even if you cancel your subscription!

Continuously Updated

You will always find new & fresh content!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We have a 14 days 100% money back guarantee!

Slooply - How does it work?

Everything you need to know about it.

1. Create your account

Registration is free! All you have to do is fill in a short form and you can start downloading selected sounds and products right away. Sign up free

2. Choose a plan

Choose a plan that best matches your needs to have an access to all samples. 100% Satisfaction & Money Back Guarantee!

3. Download sounds

Browse and Download high quality sounds that will allow you to enrich your next music project. Slooply allows you to download single sounds as well as entire sample packs!